Perry Como ‎– Perry Como Sings Just For You – Reissue


In stock



A1 “A” – You’re Adorable
Written-By – Kaye*, Wise*, Lippman*

A2 Let’s Take An Old-Fashioned Walk (From The Musical Prod. “Miss Liberty”)
Written-By – Irving Berlin

A3 I’m Confessin’ That I Love You
Written-By – Neiburg*, Daugherty*, Reynolds*

A4 Forever And Ever
Written-By – Franz Winkler, Malia Rose*

A5 You Won’t Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
Written-By – Freddy James, Larry Stock

A6 Long Ago (And Far Away) (From The Columbia Film “Cover Girl”)
Written-By – Ira Gershwin, Jerome Kern

B1 It’s Only A Paper Moon (From The Warner Bros. Film “Too Young To Know”)
Written-By – Rose*, Harburg*, Arlen*

B2 There Never Was A Night So Beautiful
Written-By – John Rox

B3 You Alone (Solo Tu)
Written-By – Al Stillman, Robert Allen

B4 My One And Only Heart
Written-By – Al Stillman, Robert Allen

B5 Marcheta
Written-By – Victor Shertzinger*

B6 I Love You (From The Musical Production “Mexican Hayride”)
Written-By – Cole Porter

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 3 cm
Media Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)



Sleeve Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)